Chapter One: Digging Deep.

 I painfully dug up the entire field
so that I could plant my own crop”
– Sheldon Kopp

I dug, though I did not know what I was digging for.
I aimlessly stumbled through the physical emotional spiritual connection I so desperately sought.
I found it, though I did not know what I was finding. For it felt like home, so familiar, so un, so usual, so obvious, so there all along, I did not realise I had become estranged from it.
And yet I found I was so simultaneously disconnected from Being, that I did not realise I had found it, or lost it in the first place.
Stripped back,
bare,
in all its not glory.

The simplicity of being, without question, without false facade, with out the piles of human bullshitery that come with making your way in the world today.

Leave a Reply

